Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started

Jump start your Gemara journey in this three part series for women. Rabbanit Leah Sarna will guide us through the basics as we take our first steps in our Talmud study.

  • Understand the structure of the Gemara
  • Learn basic words and terms
  • Meet common personalities
  • Tips and tricks for the new Gemara student

 

Who is this course for?

  • Women of all ages
  • No Talmud background required

When will the course take place?

The live Zoom class will take place on Sundays, January 9th, 23rd and 30th at

  • 8:30pm Israel
  • 6:30pm UK
  • 1:30pm ET
  • 10:30am PT

If this timing isnt right for you, you can take the course online! All the classes will be recorded and posted below.

The course is free of charge, however, registration is required. To register: click the green button above to log in to the system, and then click the button again to sign up to this course.

Need help? Here is a tutorial.
*Tip: register with the google registration button, if possible.