Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

December 8, 2021 | ד׳ בטבת תשפ״ב | TODAY'S DAF: Taanit 26

Subscribe

DAF YOMI FOR WOMEN PODCAST

Welcome!

Here you can subscribe to Hadran's Daf Yomi for Women with Rabbanit Michelle Farber. You can choose to learn by podcast, get the daily link by WhatsApp or join our daily Zoom class.

*All classes are free of charge.

If you have never learned Gemara before, please also check out our Getting Started page.

Subscribe to the Daily Daf Yomi Podcast

Receive the daily daf links and Hadran's weekly Daf Yomi content:

Join our Zoom class on Sunday to Friday at 7:10 a.m. (Israel), 5:10 a.m. (UK), 0:10 a.m. (Eastern), 9:10 p.m. (Pacific). You can join our Zoomers discussion group as well as our Admin only group with class updates.

For the direct Zoom class link:

Scroll To Top